Contact


Jennifer Post | President | jpost@jenniferpostdesign.com

Lena Kravtsova | Designer | lena@jenniferpostdesign.com

Franco Rivera | Designer | franco@jenniferpostdesign.com
Motoki Asaoka | Project Architect | motoki@jenniferpostdesign.com
Peter Gulick | Senior Architect | peter@jenniferpostdesign.com
Smith McLean | Assistant | smith@jenniferpostdesign.com

JENNIFER POST DESIGN INC.

25 EAST 67TH STREET AT MADISON AVENUE
New York, NY 10065
T. 212.734.7994 | F. 212.396.2450
info@jenniferpostdesign.com