Jennifer Post | President | jpost@jenniferpostdesign.com

Smith McLean | Designer | smith@jenniferpostdesign.com

Harpreet Sia | Senior Designer | harpreet@jenniferpostdesign.com

Peter Gulick | Senior Architect | peter@jenniferpostdesign.com

Franco Rivera | Director / Senior Designer | franco@jenniferpostdesign.com

Motoki Asaoka | Senior Designer / Project Architect | motoki@jenniferpostdesign.com

Lena Kravtsova | Senior Designer | lena@jenniferpostdesign.com

Jennifer Post Design Inc.

25 East 67th Street @ Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10065
T. 212.734.7994 | F. 212.396.2450
info@jenniferpostdesign.com